2019-2020 Editorial Board

Co-Directors of Copy Editing: Sarah Gao ‘20 and Caroline Siegfried ‘20

Assistant Director of Copy Editing: Frederick Drummond ‘21

Co-Directors of Short Form: Spencer Moffat ‘21 and Victoria Saeki-Serna ‘22

Director of Media: Alex Vela ‘21

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Alison Drileck ‘21 and Laura Li ‘20

Co-Managing Editors: Mikayla Knutson ‘21 and Miriam Wolter ‘20

Publishing Director: Katie Nguyen ‘22

Art Director: Olivia Daneker ‘21

Director of Outreach: Rachel Lisker ‘20

2018-2019 Editorial Board

Tree (1).jpg

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Daniel Russell '19 and Darren Pomida '19

Managing Editor: Anthony Tohme '19

Assistant Managing Editor: Mikayla Knutson '21

Event Director and Treasurer: Jon Parts '20

Director of Outreach: Audrey Paetzel ‘21

Art Director: Laura Li ‘20

Publishing Director: Alison Drileck '21

Director of Copy Editing: Abigail Panitz '19

Assistant Director of Copy Editing: Pamela McInturff ‘21

Director of Public Affairs: Miriam Wolter '20

Director of Podcasting: Eddie Plaut '19

Faculty Review Board

Dr. Lisa Spiro | Historical Review Faculty Advisor | Executive Director of Digital Scholarship Services 

Dr. Lisa BalabanlilarAssociate Professor of History | South Asia, Ottoman Empire, Islamic World

Dr. John Boles | William P. Hobby Professor of History | America and the South, Rice

Dr. Peter Caldwell | Samuel G. McCann Professor of History, Chair of the History Department | Modern Germany, Europe, Political Thought

Dr. Nathan CitinoAssociate Professor | US and Middle East

Dr. Randal Hall | Associate Professor of History | American, Economic, Environmental 

Dr. Alida Metcalf | Harris Masterson Jr., Professor of History | Colonial Latin America, Brazil

Dr. Kerry WardAssociate Professor of History | World and African